favorite
scenarios
 
 
  Untitled Document

Contact US

AMS
3368 Brentwood Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: 225.930.0315 or 800.448.4510
Fax: 225.930.0846
E-mail: ams@annuitymarketing.com


Michael H. Sause, Ext. 13
President

mike.sause@annuitymarketing.com

C. Keith Cook, Ext. 14
Marketing Vice President

keith.cook@annuitymarketing.com

Rhonda Lewis, Ext. 12
VP Operations, New Business

rhonda.lewis@annuitymarketing.com

Heather "Missy" Cobb, Ext. 16
Annuity Specialist

missy.cobb@annuitymarketing.com

James Pitchford, Ext. 24
Annuity Specialist

jim.pitchford@annuitymarketing.com

Margaret Langlois, Ext. 15
Lic. & Compliance Officer

margaret.langlois@annuitymarketing.com

Blair Edrington, Ext. 23
Life Specialist

blair.edrington@annuitymarketing.com

Madalyn "Maddy" Ford Ext. 21
Life Specialist

madalyn.ford@annuitymarketing.com

Rae Morel, Ext. 17
Life Specialist

rae.morel@annuitymarketing.com

Michael Maranto, Ext. 22
Director of Marketing
michael.maranto@annuitymarketing.com

Bethany Romero, Ext. 26
Marketing Consultant

bethany.romero@annuitymarketing.com

Cathy Mackie, Ext. 11
cathy.mackie@annuitymarketing.com

Adolph Pajkos, Regional Wholesaler
adolph.pajkos@annuitymarketing.com

Allan Oehrlein , Regional Wholesaler
allan.oehrlein@annuitymarketing.com

Anthony Morrison, Regional Wholesaler
anthony.morrison@annuitymarketing.com

Bill Murray, Regional Wholesaler
bill.murray@annuitymarketing.com

Bill Riha, Regional Wholesaler
bill.riha@annuitymarketing.com

Christopher "Kit" Sause, Regional Wholesaler
kit@annuitymarketing.com

David Schumer, Regional Wholesaler
david.schumer@annuitymarketing.com

David Kingsley, Regional Wholesaler
david.kingsley@annuitymarketing.com

Eric Slugantz, Regional Wholesaler
eric.slugantz@annuitymarketing.com

Kevin Mulvehill, Regional Wholesaler
kevin.mulvehill@annuitymarketing.com

Wholesale Support Map